Season’s Greetings from EPG Engines

Please note that during the festive season, our hours of operation have changed.

Date Trading Hours
Monday, 21 December 2020 Normal Trading Hours, Skeleton Staff
Tuesday, 22 December 2020 Normal Trading Hours, Skeleton Staff
Wednesday, 23 December 2020 Normal Trading Hours, Skeleton Staff
Thursday, 24 December 2020 Normal Trading Hours, Skeleton Staff
Friday, 25 December 2020 Closed
Monday, 28 December 2020 Closed
Tuesday, 29 December 2020 Normal Trading Hours, Skeleton Staff
Wednesday, 30 December 2020 Normal Trading Hours, Skeleton Staff
Thursday, 31 December 2020 Normal Trading Hours, Skeleton Staff
Friday, 1 January 2021 Closed

Note: Normal business hours will resume on 4 January 2021.

From all of us at EPG Engines, we wish you a Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!

Warranty Registration

Register your product today through our online warranty registration form

Warranty Registration

WARRANTY CLAIM

Warranty claims can be submitted online at the click of a button

Warranties

Locate a Dealer

To locate a Kohler, Lombardini or Ruggerini engine dealer in your area please use this search function.
Please select the brand and state, and optionally enter a post code to limit the search to within 50km of the given post code.

BECOME A DEALER

Think you've got what it takes? Join
the EPG Engines Dealer team today!

What you get:

  • Special pricing
  • Access to promotions
  • Online Ordering
  • Dealer support
  • ... and more!
Find out how